SHANDONG YONGSHENG RUBBER GROUP CO.,LTD
SHANDONG YONGSHENG RUBBER GROUP CO.,LTD
SHANDONG YONGSHENG RUBBER GROUP CO.,LTD
About Our Company
SHANDONG YONGSHENG RUBBER GROUP CO., LTD,founded in 1986, is a new enterprise group mainly in producing TBR tires and PCR tires, integrating the development, production and sales.  The leading export products are Tracmax Doupro and Rotalla radial tyres.The company possesses the first-class management and technical talents, sets up the perfect quality control and sales service systems, and also has the advanced manufacturing and testing equipments at domestic and international levels.
The key equipment was imported from France, the United Sates and Germany. ROCKSTONE brand radial tires have been up to the world leading level. 

Hot Selling

News Center
Welcome to visit our booth at 16th China International TIRE EXPO 2018.
07-31
From 20th Aug to 22rd Aug in Shanghai.Booth No.:1708 Hall 1
“    Our  Team   

Cindy

E-mail: Cindy@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile: 0086 13361219680
WeChat/Whatsapp : 0086 13361219680
 

Jack

E-mail: jack@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile: 0086 18954663033
WeChat/Whatsapp : 0086 18954663033
 

Lillian

E-mail: lillian@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile: 0086 17852836275
WeChat/Whatsapp : 0086 17852836275
 

Amos

Email:amos@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile:0086 13370852968
WeChat/Whatsapp : 0086 13370852968
 

Abby

Email:abby@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile:0086 18561672201
WeChat/whatsapp : 0086 18561672201
 

James

Email:james@yongsheng-group.com
Mobile:0086 17669638393
WeChat/whatsapp : 0086 17669638393
 
 
 Add: Guangrao Town, DongYing City, Shandong ProvinceChina Qingdao Office
Copyright  SHANDONG YONGSHENG RUBBER GROUP CO.,LTD  All rights reserved. Design by leadong